سياسة القبول

تصريح الدخول

الدخول إلى معرض الدفاع العالمي متاح للوفود الرسمية، وضيوف الجهات العارضة، وكبار الشخصيات، والوزارات، وزوار الحكوميين الدوليين، بالإضافة إلى وسائل الإعلام والزوّار من قطاع الأعمال والتجارة في مجال الدفاع والأمن الذين أتمّوا إجراءات التدقيق.

سياسة تسجيل الزوّار

يتمّ استقبال الزوّار العاملين في مجالات مشروعة لصناعات الدفاع والأمن والعمل الحكومي ومؤسسات شراء المعدات وشركات الأبحاث.

يجب على أي شخص يرغب في حضور المعرض التسجيل مسبقاً وتقديم المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على تصريح أمني. كما ننصح باستكمال التسجيل في أقرب وقت ممكن لضمان وجود وقت كافٍ للانتهاء من الإجراءات الطلب قبل موعد الحدث.

عندما تسجل طلبك للحضور، فإنك توافق على مشاركة معلوماتك مع الجهات الحكومية السعودية المختصة لأغراض التدقيق والأمن.

سجل الآن

السياسات العامة لإصدار التصاريح

ستقتصر التصاريح على المتخصصين في مجال الدفاع والأمن وزوار قطاع الأعمال الذين استكملوا إجراءات التدقيق لدخول موقع معرض الدفاع العالمي.

يجب على كل الراغبين بالحضور  التسجيل مسبقاً لدخول معرض الدفاع العالمي بما في ذلك موظفي الجهات العارضة والزوار والأكاديميين والضيوف والمقاولين ومزوّدي الخدمات.

وسيتمّ مشاركة الأسماء ومعلومات التسجيل مع الجهات المختصة لإجراء عمليات التصريح الأمني.

 

سياسة الإلغاء والاستبدال

إلغاء المندوبين المسجلين لن يكون متاحاً، ولكن في حال تعذر حضور أحد المندوبين المسجلين بسبب ظروف غير متوقعة، يمكننا استبداله بمندوب آخر دون أي تكلفة إضافية. للاستفسار، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني [email protected] مع ذكر الاسم والمسمى الوظيفي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف لكل من المندوب المسجل والزائر البديل.

يجب أن يكون لجميع الزوّار ارتباط واضح ومشروع بصناعات الدفاع والأمن أو الصناعات المرتبطة بها.

وسيجوز دخول موقع معرض الدفاع العالمي فقط للأشخاص الذين يحملون شارة الدخول الرسمية للمعرض الصادرة باسمهم.

لا يجوز لأي شخص ورد اسمه على الشارة أو للجهة التي يمثّلها أيّاً كانت أن يسمح لشخص آخر بارتداء الشارة، حيث أن ذلك يتسبب تلقائياً بإلغاء التصريح وسيكون سبباً كافياً لاستبعاد الفرد غير المصرح به من المعرض، كما أنه قد يؤدي أيضاً إلى المساءلة القانونية. وسيتمّ التحقق من هوية الزوّار كشرط أساسي لدخول موقع المعرض.

 

يجب على جميع حضور المعرض أن يحملوا ويبرزوا وثيقة إثبات هوية عند طلب ذلك منهم بما في ذلك جواز السفر ، أو بطاقة هوية رسمية، أو بطاقة هوية عسكرية، أو رخصة قيادة أو ما شابه.

أي شخص يتبيّن أنه قام بالتسجيل لحضور المعرض باستخدام معلومات أو بيانات اعتماد مغلوطة أو بالاحتفاظ  عمداً بمعلومات مهمّة، سيتمّ رفض طلبه تلقائياً وقد يكون عرضة للمساءلة القانونية.

يحتفظ المنظم، دون تحيّز، بحقّ استبعاد أي فرد أو مجموعة من الأفراد.

لا يُسمح بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي أو تصوير الأجنحة و/أو المعروضات دون الحصول على إذن صريح من مدير الجناح.، بينما يسمح للعارضين بتصوير أجنحتهم الخاصة.

سيتمّ تشغيل نظام مراقبة (CCTV) في جميع الأوقات داخل وحول موقع معرض الدفاع العالمي.

ويحتفظ المنظم بالحق في تسليم أشرطة فيديوهات المراقبة إلى الشرطة أو أي سلطة مختصة أخرى كدليل إذا طلب ذلك. كما يمكن استخدام محتويات أشرطة الفيديو هذه كدليل في المحاكم القانونية.

ويحتفظ المنظم بالحق في التصوير أو التصريح لطرف ثالث معتمد بالتصوير خلال الأيام المفتوحة لمعرض الدفاع العالمي. من خلال حضور المعرض، يوافق الزائرون على استخدام أي لقطات لهم صوّرتها الأطراف الثالثة المعتمدة من قبل المنظم.

سيتم رفض دخول أي شخص بحوزته مواد غير مسموح بها أو طرده من المكان والموقع. وتشمل المواد المحظورة الطائرات المشغلة عن بعد والسكاكين والألعاب النارية والمتفجرات وعبوات الدخان والهباء الجوي وأبواق الهواء وصانعات الضوضاء والمشاعل والأسلحة والمواد الخطرة والمواد غير القانونية و جهزة الليزر والأوعية الزجاجية والعلب والقضبان وأي مادة قد تعرض السلامة العامة للخطر أو قد تشكل خطراً أو مصدر إزعاج لأي شخص آخر.

يجب أن يدرك الحاضرون أن الشراء المباشر أو بالوساطة لأي معدة معروضة أو مروّج لها في معرض الدفاع العالمي قد يتطلب منح ترخيص تصدير استراتيجي من المؤسسة الحكومية السعودية ذات الصلة. لمزيد من المعلومات وللحصول على نسخة من التشريع، يرجى زيارة https://www.saudiexports.sa/ar/Export-Information/Documents/How-to-Export-English.pdf.

أي زائر يُعتبر وفقاً لتقدير المنظّم منخرطاً في أعمال أو نشاط خاضع للرقابة أثناء المعرض ولا يمتلك تراخيص الرقابة التجارية ذات الصلة ، قد يخضع لإجراءات من جانب الجهة المنظمة بما في ذلك إلغاء التصريح بالحضور والطرد من الحدث. وسيتم إبلاغ السلطات المختصة بأي نشاط من هذا القبيل، والذي قد يؤدي إلى اتخاذ إجراءات قانونية ضد الزائر من قبل هذه السلطات. ولن يكون للزوار الذين تم طردهم من الحدث الحق بالمطالبة بأي تعويض من الجهة المنظمة، أو استرداد رسوم التسجيل.

يجب على جميع الحضور ارتداء ملابس العمل أو الخدمة أو الزي الوطني.

ولن يُسمح لأي شخص يقل عمره عن 18 عاماً بالدخول إلى موقع المعرض باستثناء يوم 9 مارس 2022 لحضور "يوم كفاءات المستقبل".

أوافق على كل الشروط والسياسات

أدرك أنه باختياري السماح للجهات العارضة أو الراعية بمسح شارتي أثناء التواجد في المعرض، بأني سأزودهم ببياناتي الشخصية. وأوافق على استخدام هذه البيانات الشخصية للاتصال بي بشأن منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم وأدرك أن هذه الجهات العارضة أو الراعية قد ترسل هذه البيانات خارج المملكة العربية السعودية لهذه الأغراض وأوافق على مثل هذا التعامل مع بياناتي. أدرك أيضاً وأوافق على احتفاظ المنظم أو أي جهة معتمدة من قبله ببياناتي الشخصية واستخدامها من أجل إدارة المعرض ولتحليل حركة الزوّار بهدف تحسين تجربة الزوّار.

Admission Policy

Admission Policy

World Defense Show is open to Official Delegations, Exhibitors’ Guests, VIPs, Ministries, International Government visitors, and vetted Media and Trade visitors directly involved in the Defense industry

Registration Policy

Visitors should be engaged in legitimate areas of the defence industry, government, equipment procurement organizations, defence institutions and research establishments.

Anyone wishing to attend the exhibition must pre-register with the required documents to be granted security clearance. Registrations should be completed as soon as possible to ensure there is adequate time to process the application prior to the event.

By registering your request to attend, you are giving permission for your information to be shared with relevant KSA government agencies for the purposes of vetting and security.

Regsiter Now

General Admission Policies

Admission is restricted to relevant industry professionals and business visitors who have been cleared to access the World Defense Show site.

All stand personnel, visitors, academics, guests, show and stand contractors and service providers should pre-register for access to World Defense Show.

Names and registration information will be subject to a security clearance process.

Cancellation and Substitution policy

Cancellation of registered delegates is forbidden. However, due to any unforeseen circumstances if the registered delegate is unable to attend we are happy to accommodate a substitute at no extra cost. Kindly email us on [email protected] with your name,job title, email address and telephone number of both the registered and substitute delegate.

Visitors should be involved in or have some legitimate connection to defence or associated industries.

Only the World Defense Show official admission badge, worn by the person named on it, will permit admission to the site.

No person named on the badge or the company, firm or business, which that person represents, may permit the badge to be worn by another person. The wearing of a badge under these circumstances will constitute appropriation, an automatic termination of such licence and will be sufficient grounds for the unauthorised individual to be removed from the exhibition. It may also lead to prosecution. Identity checks will be conducted as a condition of entry.

All persons attending the exhibition should carry and produce on request a supporting personal photographic identity document - passport, photo- ID, military ID, driving licence, national identity document or similar.

Any person found to be registering to attend World Defense Show using false information or credentials or deliberately with-holding information will have their application automatically denied and may be liable to prosecution.

Without prejudice, the Organizer reserves the right to exclude any person(s).

No photography or filming of stands and/or exhibits is allowed without the expressed permission of the stand manager. Exhibitors are allowed to photograph and film their own stands.

Closed Circuit Television Cameras (CCTV) will be in operation at all times on and around the World Defense Show site.

Organizer reserves the right to deliver the CCTV videotapes to the Police or other competent authority as evidence if requested to do so. The contents of such videotapes may be used as evidence in a court of law.

Organizer reserves the right to film/photograph approved third party filming across the open days of World Defense Show. By registering and attending the show, visitors permit the Organizer-approved third parties to use any footage taken for marketing & communication purposes.

Any person in possession of non-permitted items will be refused entry to or ejected from the venue and site. Prohibited items include drones, knives, fireworks, explosives, smoke canisters, aerosols, air-horns, noisemakers, flares, weapons, dangerous or hazardous items, illegal substances, laser devices, bottles, glass vessels, cans, poles, or any article that may compromise public safety or which may pose a hazard or nuisance to any other person.

Attendees should be aware that the purchase, procurement or brokering of any exhibit or promoted item on display at World Defense Show may require the granting of a strategic export license from the relevant KSA government organisation. For more information and to access a copy of the legislation please see https://www.saudiexports.sa/ar/Export-Information/Documents/How-to-Export-English.pdf.

Any visitor who at the sole discretion of the Organizer is deemed to be engaging in controlled business or activity during the exhibition and who is not in possession of relevant trade control licenses may be subject to action on the part of the Organizers including revocation of the application to attend and expulsion from the event. The relevant authorities will be informed of any such activity, which may result in legal action being taken against the visitor by these authorities. Visitors expelled from the event will have no claim for reimbursement against the Organizers, nor any refund for loss of fees.

All persons attending the exhibition must wear business, service or national dress.

No person under the age of 18 years will be admitted to the show site except on 9th March 2022, for  Future Talent Program (16+).

Acknowledgement

I understand that by choosing to allow my badge to be scanned by an exhibitor or sponsor when at the event, I will be providing the exhibitor or sponsor with my personal data.

I consent to this personal data being used to contact me about their products or services and understand that this partner or sponsor may transfer this data outside of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for these purposes and I consent to such a transfer of my data.

I also understand and agree that my personal data may be held and used by the organizer of this event, and any third-party hosting provider acting on its behalf, in order to run the event and for analysing visitor traffic with a view to improving the event experience for visitors.