قصة معرض الدفاع العالمي

يهدف معرض الدفاع العالمي إلى جمع روّاد قطاع الدفاع والأمن الدوليّين تحت سقف واحد ليستعرض حلول التكامل المشترك ومستقبل التوافق العمليّاتي بين أنظمة الدفاع عبر البر والبحر والجو والأقمار الصناعيّة وأمن المعلومات. 

مُقدّمة

معرض الدفاع العالمي هو منصّة تفاعليّة تجمع الحكومات وروّاد الصناعة عبر سلاسل الإمداد الدفاعيّة والأمنيّة من جميع دول العالم ليرسموا معاً ملامح مستقبل الدفاع. ويركّز المعرض على التوافق العملياتي وهو أحد أكبر التحديات في القطاع لا سيما في ظل التطوّر القياسي للتقنيات والذي زادت معه الاعتبارات المتعلقة بالشؤون الدفاعية تعقيداً، كما ضاعف التحديات أمام صنّاع القرار في اختيار الحلول الدفاعية المناسبة.

وسيقام المعرض مرّة كل عامين حيث سيقدم فرصة حصريّة لاكتشاف أحدث التقنيّات والابتكارات التي تقدمها أهم الشركات والمؤسسات العالمية التي تقوم بتطوير وصياغة مستقبل قطاع الدفاع. وإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من أكبر الأسواق في مجال المعدّات والخدمات العسكرية، تتمتع المملكة بموقع جغرافي استراتيجي ومكانة عالمية تجعل منها الوجهة المثالية لاحتضان مثل هذا الحدث الكبير. 

شاهد الفيديو

سجّل اهتمامك

معرض الدفاع العالمي

مارس 2022 ، المملكة العربية السعودية

رؤيتنا -

سيكون معرض الدفاع العالمي منصّة تفاعليّة تجمع منظومة صناعة الدفاع في العالم بمكان واحد، وتعزز التواصل بين كافة المعنيين بالقطاع عبر تشارك الأفكار واستعراض أحدث الحلول المبتكرة في مجال الدفاع والأمن. ويهدف المعرض إلى دعم التكامل المشترك والتوافق العمليّاتي بين أنظمة الدفاع الجوي والبري والبحري والأقمار الاصطناعية وأمن المعلومات لدفع عجلة مستقبل التطوّر التقني لهذا القطاع الحيوي والمهم.

مُهمّتنا -

معرض الدفاع العالمي هو أحدث وأبرز إضافة إلى سلسلة معارض الدفاع العالمية، ومهمّته بناء منصّة رائدة ومستدامة تجمع عالم صناعة الدفاع تحت سقف واحد في قلب المملكة العربية السعودية. وسيستفيد المعرض من موقع المملكة الاستراتيجي الذي يقع في صلب سلاسل الإمداد العالمية ليستضيف نخبة القطاع من الشركات الدولية والمؤسسات العالمية والمبتكرة والناشئة، ويمهّد الطريق أمام صياغة مشتركة لمستقبل هذه الصناعة.

ستتحوّل أنظار العالم إلى المملكة العربية السعودية خلال أيام معرض الدفاع العالمي الأربعة، حيث سيوفر منصة فريدة تجمع كافة المعنيين بصناعة الدفاع حول العالم لتعزيز أواصر التواصل والتعاون بينهم وتمهيد الطريق لبناء الشراكات وتبادل المعرفة واستكشاف أحدث الابتكارات والإمكانات عبر جميع الأنظمة الدفاعية. 

ويُركّز المعرض على أنظمة التوافق العمليّاتي في مجال الدفاع، حيث سيتم الكشف خلاله عن أحدث أطر التكامل الدفاعي والأنظمة متعددة المجالات التي تسمح لمختلف قطاعات الدفاع العمل بشكل توافقي ومتناسق. 

البر

Icon

سيتم تقديم أحدث التقنيّات الحاليّة والنماذج المستقبليّة لأنظمة ومعدّات الدفاع البري عبر عروض حيّة وتقنيات المحاكاة والمعروضات. وسيطلع المشاركون بشكل مباشر على تقنيات الاتصال والتكامل بين مختلف أنظمة ومنصّات الدفاع البرّي بما يخدم احتياجات القطاع المستقبلية.

الجو

Icon

الجو - ستضمّ الفعاليات والعروض الجويّة الفريدة مجموعة واسعة من الطائرات العسكرية ذات الأجنحة الثابتة والدوّارة، حيث سيتم استعراض قدراتها عبر عروض تفاعليّة وافتراضيّة وحيّة. كما سيتمكّن المشاركون من التعرّف على آخر طرازات الطائرات الحربيّة والطائرات المسيّرة بقدرات السرب، وكل ذلك بطريقة غير مسبوقة.

البحر

Icon

البحر - سيتم الكشف عن أحدث أنظمة الدفاع والأمن البحريّة عبر عروض الواقع المُعزّز، حيث يتم استعراض أحدث ما توصلت إليه الأسلحة والتقنيّات البحريّة. وسيتمكن زوّار المعرض من الاطلاع على الحلول والابتكارات الحالية والمستقبليّة افتراضيّاً ومشاهدة التوافق العملياتي بين القوّات البحريّة وأنظمة الأمن والدفاع الضروريّة.

أمن المعلومات

Icon

ستكشف العروض الحيّة والمباشرة عن أحدث ما توصّل إليه العلم في ابتكار تقنيّات وأجهزة وأنظمة الأمن المتخصصة بالتحديّات التي تواجه الحكومات حول العالم. سيتمكن المشاركون من اكتشاف أحدث منتجات وخدمات الأمن التي صُمّمت خصيصاً لمكافحة الإرهاب وغيرها من التحديّات التي تواجه الأمن القومي للدول.

الأقمار الصناعيّة

Icon

ستقدم العروض الحيّة والافتراضيّة تقنيّات الأقمار الصناعيّة الحاليّة بطريقة جديدة ومُبتكرة، كما ستسلط الضوء على القدرات والوظائف المستقبليّة لهذه الأنظمة. وسيتم الكشف عن الأقمار الصناعيّة العسكريّة المختصة بجمع البيانات والملاحة والاتصال، بالإضافة لأنظمة حماية الأصول والأسلحة المضادة للأقمار الصناعية وأسلحة فضائيّة تجريبيّة.

اللجنة الإشرافية للمعرض

يتابع ويشرف على سير عمل المعرض لجنة اشرافية منبثقة من مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للصناعات العسكرية تلتزم بتقديم تجربة استثنائيّة وتوفير منصّة مخصصة لعالم صناعة الدفاع من أجل اكتشاف آفاق التعاون مع صنّاع القرار في المملكة العربية السعودية.

معالي الأستاذ أحمد بن عقيل الخطيب
رئيس اللجنة الإشرافية لمعرض الدفاع العالمي
عضو مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للصناعات العسكرية
معالي المهندس أحمد بن عبدالعزيز العوهلي
محافظ الهيئة العامة للصناعات العسكرية
عضو اللجنة الإشرافية
اللواء المهندس عطية بن صالح المالكي
عضو اللجنة الإشرافية
سعادة الأستاذ تيسير بن ابراهيم الملاح
عضو اللجنة الإشرافية
سعادة السيد إيان غودون
عضو اللجنة الإشرافية
سعادة السيد شون أورمرود
الرئيس التنفيذي لمعرض الدفاع العالمي
عضو اللجنة الإشرافية

خبراؤنا

يُشرف على معرض الدفاع العالمي فريق عمل متميز يضم خبراء مبدعين، يملكون فيما بينهم أكثر من 50 عاماً من الخبرة العمليّة في مجال معارض الدفاع العالمية، وبحكم كونهم لاعبين أساسيّين في عالم الدفاع، فهم يعملون بكل احترافيّة من أجل تقديم معرض استثنائي فريد من نوعه في المنطقة والعالم. وبالاعتماد على فهمهم العميق لمثل هذه المعارض الدولية الضخمة، وخبرتهم في مجال الدفاع، فهم سيعملون بكل جدارة وإتقان لتقديم تجربة استثنائية ومبتكرة في هذا المعرض الاستثنائي.

أماندا شتاينر
الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات التجارية
معرض الدفاع العالمي
أندرو بيرسي
الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات
معرض الدفاع العالمي
فهد الشمري
المدير العام للشؤون المالية
معرض الدفاع العالمي
سلطان مالك
كبير الإداريين
الهيئة العامة للصناعات العسكرية
عمر السليماني
مستشار الاتصال والتسويق
الهيئة العامة للصناعات العسكرية

سجّل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية الدورية

سجّل هنا لتصلك آخر الأخبار والتطورات الخاصة بمعرض الدفاع العالمي .

THE STORY OF

WORLD DEFENSE SHOW

World Defense Show will bring together the world of defense & security to demonstrate integration and the future of defense interoperability across air, land, sea, security and satellite.

INTRODUCTION

World Defense Show is an interactive platform for governments and industry thought leaders from across the global defense and security supply chain, to help shape the future of defense. As the defense industry continues to evolve, decision-makers are facing more complex choices regarding defense solutions than ever before. This makes interoperability across systems increasingly challenging.

Every two years, the show will provide insight and access to technological innovations that are shaping the defense industry: from start-ups and innovators to established multinationals. As one of the world’s top spenders in the defense sector, Saudi Arabia’s geographic location and international presence allows the kingdom to serve as the ideal location for such a show.

Launch Video

Register Interest

WORLD DEFENSE SHOW

MARCH 2022 | SAUDI ARABIA

VISION

World Defense Show will serve as a platform where the global defense industry can convene, connect and gain valuable insight and access to the latest innovation-driven defense & security solutions. The show aims to encourage integration and interoperability between air, land, sea, satellite and security sectors, to help accelerate the future of defense.

MISSION

The latest addition to the global defense show circuit, World Defense Show is on a mission to develop and sustain a world leading defense & security exhibition in the heart of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Taking place at the core of the global supply chain, the show will bring together the largest players and start-up visionaries from the defense sector to collectively craft the future of defense.

For four trade days, World Defense Show will provide a unique platform for the world’s defense industry to network, partner, share knowledge and discover new innovations and capabilities across all defense sectors.

Focused on interoperability, the show will feature cutting-edge defense frameworks and multi-domain systems that allow the sectors to interoperate seamlessly.

LAND

Icon

Current, and on the horizon, land defense technologies will be presented through simulated and live equipment displays and demonstrations. Witness systems interconnect, as enhanced platforms come together, to meet the needs of future.

AIR

Icon

The unparalleled air display and exhibition will include fixed and rotary wing defense aircrafts, showcased through interactive, virtual and live demonstrations. New defense concepts from fighter aircrafts, with unmanned and swarm capabilities, will be on display and in action like never before.

SEA

Icon

The latest maritime, defense, and security systems will be revealed through augmented reality demonstrations, to showcase naval technologies and weaponry. Explore virtually both the current and future solutions which will transform how naval forces interoperate with all necessary defense and security systems.

Security

Icon

Live demonstrations will showcase exciting new security equipment, systems and technology to counter challenges faced by governments around the world. Discover best-in-class security products and services addressing terrorist threats and all other aspects of homeland security.

Satellite

Icon

Live and simulated demonstrations, will bring to life current defense satellite technology and exciting, on the horizon, capabilities and functionality. Military satellites for intelligence gathering, navigation and communication will be unveiled alongside asset protection solutions, anti-satellite and experimental space weapons.

OUR NETWORK

World Defense Show steering committee is dedicated to offering the international defense industry a platform with unparalleled exposure to some of the Kingdom’s key decision makers.

His Excellency Ahmad Aqeel Al Khatib
WDS Steering Committee Chairman
GAMI Board Member His Excellency Eng.
Ahmad Abdulaziz Al Ohali
Governor of General Authority for Military Industries
Steering Committee member
Major General Eng. Atyah Saleh Al Malki
Steering Committee member
Taiseer Ibrahim Al Mallah
Steering Committee member
Ian Godden
Steering Committee member
Shaun Ormrod
CEO of World Defense Show
Steering Committee member

OUR EXPERTS

The World Defense Show is run by a team of experts with over 50 years of cumulative international defense show experience. As major players in the world of defense, the World Defense Show team has brought together both expertise and experience to bring to life a show like no other. With a deep understanding of the operations behind some of the world’s biggest trade exhibitions and insight into the current defense show landscape, the team strives to offer the industry a one-of-a-kind experience, on an unparalleled scale.

Amanda Stainer
Chief Commercial Officer
World Defense Show
Andrew Pearcey
Chief Operating Officer
World Defense Show
Fahad Alshammari
Financial Director
World Defense Show
Sultan Al-Malik
Chief of Staff
General Authority for Military Industries
Omar Al-Sulimani
Marketing & Communications Consultant
General Authority for Military Industries

REGISTER TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Register here to stay up to date on the latest World Defense Show developments.