حضور الحدث

تُعتبر المملكة العربيّة السعوديّة من أبرز الدول المؤثرة في قطاع الدفاع ووجودها في صلب سلاسل الإمداد الدولية لا سيما عبر موقعها الجغرافي الاستراتيجي الذي يصل ما بين ثلاث قارات، يجعل منها الوجهة المثالية لاستضافة معرض بهذا الحجم والمستوى.

مُقدّمة

أحمد العوهلي

محافظ الهيئة العامة للصناعات العسكرية

معرض الدفاع العالمي يضع المملكة في صلب الصناعات العسكرية عالمياً ويعزز موقعها كوجهة عالمية رائدة في هذا المجال. يحمل المعرض فرصاً هائلة للمملكة ولشركائها من كل أنحاء العالم لبناء الشراكات المستدامة، لاسيما في منظومة الصناعات والتقنيات العسكرية، حيث نتحدث عن فرص استثمارية تقدر بمليارات الريالات في أحد أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم وعضو مجموعة العشرين وخلق فرص وظيفية لأبنائنا وبناتنا.

شون أومرود

المدير التنفيذي لمعرض الدفاع العالمي

لقد ساهمت التقنيات المتقدمة في زيادة تنوع الأنظمة الدفاعية المتاحة اليوم بشكل كبير. ويكمن التحدي الحقيقي الآن أمام صناع القرار في ضمان عمل هذه الأنظمة بشكل متناغم، وهذا ما دفعنا إلى جعل معرض الدفاع العالمي قائماً على مفهوم التوافق العملياتي. 

مهمتنا هي التركيز على مفهوم الابتكار والتكامل المشترك بين الأنظمة. نأمل أن يحدث هذا المعرض نقلة نوعية في تعامل القادة الدوليين وصنّاع القرار مع اعتبارات الأنظمة الدفاعية في المستقبل.

شاهد الفيديو

انضم للشركات المشاركة

كُن جزءاً من المعرض وانضم إلى أهم اللاعبين في الصناعة. لا تفوت فرصة بناء شبكة علاقات واسعة والمشاركة في البرامج التفاعلية والاستفادة من الفرص الحصرية للانخراط في منظومة قطاع الدفاع بالمملكة.

مكوّنات المعرض

سيزوّد برنامج الوفود العسكريّة الرسمي الخاص بمعرض الدفاع العالمي فُرص تواصل حصرية مع أهم صنّاع القرار. وسيقدّم كذلك برنامج خاص بمقابلة المشترين لجميع المشاركين فيه، بالإضافة لفُرص بناء علاقات وشراكات تتضمن لقاءات مع أهم المزوّدين في سلاسل التوريد العالمية.

سيقدّم معرض الدفاع العالمي للمشاركين فرصة مثالية للتواصل والتفاعل مع أكبر شركات الدفاع السعودية والوفود الدوليّة. تعتبر المملكة العربية السعودية من أكبر المؤثرين في قطاع الدفاع عالمياً، وتسعى المملكة وفق رؤية 2030 إلى إرساء الشراكات وجذب الاستثمارات إلى القطاع، مما يرسخ مكانة المملكة في سياق صياغة مستقبل الدفاع.

سيتاح للمشاركين بالمعرض فرصة تقديم منتجاتهم عبر وسائل متعددة مثل تقنيّة الواقع المعزّز أو العرض المباشر وذلك في أماكن مخصصة. وسيقدم المعرض لمحة عن المستقبل عبر تطبيقات دفاعيّة حديثة، الأمر الذي سيُمكّن الهيئات المعنيّة من الاستثمار في الأفكار المبتكرة الواعدة.

تُقدم القُدرات الافتراضية الآن وأكثر من أي وقت مضى حلولاً مبتكرة لكثير من تحديات التواصل التي يواجهها العالم. حيث سيتواصل معرض الدفاع العالمي مع الجمهور من حول العالم عبر تقنيات بث مباشرة للمؤتمرات والكلمات من أهم الخبراء من أجل تشجيع النقاش والمشاركة في فعاليات المعرض. وستمكن فرص التفاعل الافتراضية على شبكة الانترنت الشركات المشاركة في المعرض من لقاء أعداد كبيرة من المهتمين والمستثمرين، من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة المحلية إلى الشركات العالمية.

سجّل اهتمامك

;

ماذا سيقدم المعرض للزوّار؟

سيُمثل معرض الدفاع العالمي منصّة دوليّة لقادة صناعة الدفاع وسيتيح للزوّار إمكانية استكشاف الحلول الدفاعيّة والتفاعل مع أبرز اللاعبين في القطاع بشكل غير مسبوق. وسيتمكن زوّار المعرض من التواصل والتفاعل مع العروض الحصريّة التي تعالج قضايا وتحديّات قطاع الدفاع، فضلاً عن اكتشاف القيمة الحقيقية للتوافق العملياتي بين الأنظمة الذي يشكل أحد الأركان الأساسية لمستقبل الدفاع.

01

قاعات عرض متنوّعة

سيجمع المعرض كبرى الشركات ضمن سلاسل الإمداد الدفاعيّة من مختلف أنحاء العالم، وذلك بهدف تغطية جميع المنتجات والأنظمة الخاصة بالصناعة. وسيشارك أيضاً ممثلون عن أكبر الأسواق في مجال الدفاع في أجنحة خاصة بما في ذلك المصدرون والشركاء العسكريون للمملكة.

02

مراكز متخصصة

ستقوم مراكز ابتكار عالمية المستوى باستعراض آخر التقنيّات والمنتجات عبر عروض حيّة وعروض محاكاة تسلط الضوء على التصنيع الدفاعي المتطوّر في زمن الثورة الصناعية الرابعة. وستغطي هذه المراكز منتجات وأنظمة متخصصة بقطاع الدفاع البيولوجي، وأنظمة المعدّات العسكرية المسيرة، وأنظمة النقل الجويّ، والأقمار الاصطناعية، والأمن الوطني وأحدث حلول منظومة القيادة والتحكم والاتصالات والاستطلاع (C4ISR).

03

شركات الدفاع الناشئة

سيوفّر معرض الدفاع العالمي مساحة مخصصة للشركات الناشئة لكي تقدم رؤيتها وابتكاراتها التي تتعلق بمستقبل الدفاع. وسيرحّب المعرض بشركات رؤوس الأموال الاستثمارية وشركات الخدمات المالية وصناديق الاستثمار من أجل دعم والاستثمار في المواهب الصاعدة التي تشكلّ مستقبل التكنولوجيا والمنتجات والحلول الدفاعيّة.

04

عروض توضيحيّة وتجريبيّة

ستقدم العروض التوضيحية والتجريبية منتجات وأفكاراً جديدة في مجال الدفاع، بالإضافة إلى عروض حيّة ومباشرة لابتكارات التوافق العملياتي والأنظمة البحرية وأنظمة أمن المعلومات وتقنيّات السرب وتقنيّات التصنيع المتطورة والعروض الجويّة.

05

برامج تفاعليّة

سيقدّم معرض الدفاع العالمي برامج خاصّة لدعم مشاريع وأهداف المملكة في الترويج للأعمال المحليّة والفرص التعليميّة بما يتماشى مع رؤية المملكة 2030. يشمل ذلك: برامج المستثمرين ومتلقّي الاستثمار، وبرنامج مقابلة المسؤولين الحكوميين، وبرنامج المواهب المستقبلية، وبرنامج سلاسل الإمداد.

مكان إقامة المعرض

سيتم استضافة الحدث في قلب المملكة العربية السعودية وعاصمتها، الرياض. ومن المتوقع أن يغطي المعرض مساحة 80 ألف متر مربع، تشمل مساحات العرض وأجنحة الضيافة ومساحات خارجية. كما سيقدم المعرض مرافق وإمكانات للعرض عبر التقنيات الافتراضية بهدف تقديم كافة قطاعات الدفاع بشكل مفصل وغير مسبوق.

المؤتمرات
والندوات

مارس 2022 | العربية السعودية

سيتم مناقشة أهم التحديات والأسئلة التي تواجه صناعة الدفاع العالمية من خلال مؤتمرات وجلسات حوار وندوات، كما سيتم عرضها في بث مباشر على شبكة الإنترنت مما يتيح المجال أمام المعنيين من كافة أقطاب العالم للمشاركة والتفاعل.

ستتناول العروض والمناقشات والندوات خلال أيام المعرض الأربعة أحدث توجّهات القطاع والابتكارات والمنتجات الجديدة مما يساهم في تعزيز التكامل المشترك بين أنظمة الدفاع الجوي والبري والبحري والأقمار الاصطناعية وأمن المعلومات. 

سجّل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية الدورية

سجّل هنا لتصلك آخر الأخبار والتطورات الخاصة بمعرض الدفاع العالمي .

Exhibit

Saudi Arabia is one of the world’s leading players and one of the top spenders in the defense sector; it is at the heart of the global supply chain, where East meets West, making it an ideal location to host World Defense Show.

INTRODUCTION

Ahmad Al Ohali

Governor of GAMI

There is no better place than Saudi Arabia to host a defense event at this scale. A G20 country, the Kingdom is one of the world’s biggest defense spenders with a strategic location at the center of three continents, making it an ideal hub for defense trade and innovation.

Saudi Arabia’s vision to localize 50% of its multi-billion-dollar defense expenditure by 2030 also presents massive opportunities to global industry OEMs and investors.

SHAUN ORMROD

Chief Executive Officer

With the evolution of the defense industry: advancing technologies and an increasingly complex array of defense systems, the challenge today lies in ensuring seamless interconnectivity. That is why increasing interoperability is the founding theme at the World Defense Show.

Our mission is to encourage innovation and integrated systems and thinking; we hope this event changes the way global leaders and military decision makers approach defense and security considerations in the future.

Launch Video

WHY EXHIBIT?

Be part of the exhibition and engage with key global players through the show’s comprehensive network, interactive features and unparalleled access to Saudi Arabia’s defense ecosystem.

FEATURES

The World Defense Show’s Official Military Delegations Program will provide access to and networking opportunities with important decision makers. The event will host best-in-class meet-the-buyer program for all participants, as well as high level networking opportunities including supply chain meetings.

A must attend event in the global defense calendar, the World Defense Show will offer participants the ability to engage with key Saudi defense bodies and international delegations. Saudi Arabia is one of the world’s leading players in the defense industry. Vision 2030 encourages partnerships and investment in the sector, making Saudi Arabia an increasingly important catalyst for change shaping the future of defense.

Exhibitors at the World Defense Show will have the opportunity to showcase their products in the optimal format, whether through augmented reality demonstrations or participating in the live demonstration feature areas. The event will offer a glimpse of the future through advanced defense applications. This enables interested parties to support and invest in cutting edge ideas.

Now, more than ever, virtual capabilities are key. The World Defense Show will reach audiences around the world, by live-streaming keynote speakers and conferences to encourage engagement through Q&A and live chat opportunities. Hosting virtual engagement opportunities and interactive online product catalogues, will help increase lead generation for exhibiting companies, from Saudi SMEs to multinational defense conglomerates.

Register Interest

;

WHY VISIT?

World Defense Show will serve as the global platform for key industry leaders and event attendees, to interact with and consider global defense solutions, like never before.  Visitors have the opportunity to discuss, question and engage with demonstrations challenging the purpose of defense, the meaning and value of true interoperability between systems and what the future of defense could look like.

01

A DIVERSE EXHIBITION

To compliment the full spectrum of defense product segments, the exhibition will include the industry’s largest players across the entire defense value chain. Industry representatives, from the world’s most prominent defense markets, will be hosted by country pavilions. This includes emerging exporters as well as Saudi Arabia’s military partners.

02

SPECIALIZED HUBS

World class innovative hubs will showcase state-of-the-art technologies and unique products to include demonstrations and simulations across Industry 4.0 capabilities highlighting modern defense manufacturing. Other areas will include biodefense, unmanned systems, urban air mobility, satellites, homeland security and advanced C4ISR solutions.

03

DEFENSE START-UPS

The World Defense Show will host a dedicated “start-up zone,” in the exhibition, allowing growing tech-defense players to showcase their vision for the future of defense. The show will welcome venture capital, financial houses and investment funds ready to invest in up-and-coming talent across future technologies, products and solutions.

04

DEMOS & DISPLAYS

Interactive displays and demonstrations will showcase new products and concepts in defense. Static and live demonstrations, at the event, cover interoperability, naval systems, security systems, swarm technology, advanced manufacturing technology and Airshows.

05

ENGAGING PROGRAMS

The World Defense Show will also feature dedicated programs to support Saudi Arabia’s agenda to promote local business and education opportunities, in line with Vision 2030. These include; Investor-investee program, Meet the KSA government program, Future Talent Day program, Supply Chain Program.

THE VENUE

Located in the heart of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the show will be hosted in the nation’s capital, Riyadh. Estimated to accommodate 80,000 sqm of exhibition, hospitality and outdoor area, the show will feature demonstration facilities and virtual technological capabilities to showcase every defense domain on an unprecedented scale.

Conferences &
Seminars

MARCH 2022 | SAUDI ARABIA

Some of the most critical challenges and questions facing the global defense industry will be tackled during pre-show conferences; key sessions will be live streamed, enabling engagement on a global scale.

Over four days, panels, presentations and demonstrations at the World Defense Show will showcase emerging trends, key innovations and new products to help transform, and interconnect, all defense and security domains: air, land, sea, security and satellite.

REGISTER TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Register here to stay up to date on the latest World Defense Show developments.